NEWS

Substitute Pay Increase

Substitute Pay Increase

The Mid-Valley Special Education Cooperative Advisory Board approved the following substitute pay increases: Current ProposedDaily S...

2018-19 Parent Needs Assessment

2018-19 Parent Needs Assessment

As a recipient of federal funds, Mid-Valley Special Education Cooperative and its member districts, Batavia, Geneva, St. Charles, Central and Kaneland, conduct an annual needs assessment of general and...

Movie Night at the Arcada Theatre

Movie Night at the Arcada Theatre

Please come out for Movie Night at the Arcada Theatre to see "A Pony and His Boy: The Story of Berry and Josh" which features one of our MVSEC students. The date is Wednesday, January 23, 2019 from 6:0...

SEE ALL NEWS

LIVE FEED

Marianne Fidishin

Mid Valley Special Education Cooperative will be on Winter Break Hours from December 22, 2018-January 1, 2019. Hours are as follows: Monday, December 24, 2018 Closed Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Closed Wednesday, December 26, 2018 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM Thursday, December 27, 2018 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM Friday, December 28, 2018 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM Monday, December 31, 2018 Closed Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Closed Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Resume Regular Hours

about 1 month ago |
Marianne Fidishin
Marianne Fidishin

The next Mid-Valley Special Education Cooperative Executive Board Meeting will be held Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM. Location 1304 Ronzheimer Avenue, St. Charles, IL 60174

about 1 month ago |
Marianne Fidishin
Marianne Fidishin

The Holiday Dance Party was changed to Friday, December 21st at Geneva High School starting at 10:30 AM

about 1 month ago |
Marianne Fidishin
Marianne Fidishin

Check out the new article in Professional Readings, Smart or Not? Writing Specific, Measurable IEP Goals by Hedin and DeSpain.

about 1 month ago |
Marianne Fidishin
SEE ALL POSTS